Board of Directors

Transportation Federal Credit Union's Board of Directors consists of eleven members who are elected to three-year terms and serve without financial compensation. The Board is responsible for maintaining the general direction and control of the Credit Union to safeguard each member's investments. The board meets monthly usually on the last Monday of each month. Board members also serve on one or more committees.

Committees are composed of board members, staff, and members-at-large, and meet once a month on a schedule convenient to the committee members.

We are always looking for interested members who would like to participate in leading our organization for the benefit of all members. If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors or a committee, please e-mail the Credit Union.

Board Members:

Leo Wetula, Chairman
Theodore M. Kilby Jr., Vice Chairman
Karen Shaw, Secretary
Linda Reaves, Treasurer
Timothy Anderson
Charles Andrasco
James L. (Larry) Conrad
Philip Gulak
Deborah Johnson
Joseph King
Emil J. Michaux